HomeMembershipToysNewslettersParty HireFundraisingLibrariansCommitteeContact Us



The library is run by a dedicated team of volunteers. We are always in need of more help so if you have any time

either on a regular basis or just for one off projects please speak to Anne or Tracy (our librarians), email the toy library

email ( or contact us through Facebook.


Chairperson: Anne Birkinshaw

Secretary: Kim Ainsworth

Treasurer: Charleen Kelly

General Committee

Dave Pilkington, Kathryn Wheeler, Gabby Posthill, Jessica Wade, Ruth Hargreaves


The committee meets monthly (usually 2nd Tuesday of the month).

Please check at the library or Facebook for updates as everyone is welcome to attend.